Diamond Registry

6 carat diamond rings

想用一枚象徵您不朽奉獻的精美鑽戒給您的靈魂伴侶留下深刻印象嗎?任何女人都會很高興對一枚令人驚嘆的 6 克拉鑽石戒指說“是”。購買一顆迷人的 6 克拉鑽石並不像聽起來那麼簡單,即使是用世界上所有的錢。

查看我們的 6 克拉鑽石戒指購買指南,了解鑽石的哪些品質、在哪裡購買大鑽石、花多少錢等等,以便您找到一枚令人驚豔的訂婚鑽戒會珍惜她的餘生。

6克拉鑽石戒指價格

“我應該為 6 克拉的鑽石支付多少錢?”可能是您心中最緊迫的問題。傳統上,一對夫婦的婚戒至少要花兩個月的工資。然而,這個“規則”只是幾十年前鑽石營銷人員的營銷策略。

事實是,如果你願意花那麼多錢,你應該只買一顆 6 克拉的鑽石。 4Cs、產地和品牌都會影響鑽石的價格。即使是最基本的 6 克拉鑽石也只需 2,000 美元,而頂級奢侈品牌的真正卓越的 6 克拉鑽石則高達 300,000 美元。

在 Diamond Registry 的網站上搜索您最喜歡的鑽石形狀和首選等級的 6 克拉鑽石,以了解您的鑽石的價格。可以調整顏色、切工和淨度等級,以在查看價格的同時找到適合您需求的鑽石和價格。降低一個年級可以為您節省數百甚至數千美元的學費。最重要的是,大多數顏色和淨度的變化是肉眼無法察覺的。

在確定您的鑽石預算之前,請確保您考慮到訂婚戒指的鑲嵌成本(以及鑲嵌,如果您要的是定制的)。根據設計、金屬和其他寶石裝飾(例如鋪路帶或側石),預計會增加 200 至數千美元。

哪裡可以買到 6 克拉的鑽石戒指

您附近的夫妻珠寶店不太可能買到 6 克拉的鑽石。豪華鑽石實體店和在線零售商都出售各種 6 克拉鑽石。

您可以在家中舒適地購買鑽石,而無需與銷售人員打交道。在這兩種情況下,您都可以輕鬆查看鑽石等級,因為這些鑽石都經過了知名實驗室的認證,並且可以從兩家在線零售商處購買。與實體珠寶店相比,在線珠寶商的間接成本通常較低,這意味著他們的儲蓄將轉嫁給您作為客戶。

6 克拉鑽石戒指的最佳等級

您可能在開始搜索之前就听說過鑽石分級的 4C 標準。鑽石的切工、顏色、淨度和克拉重量都在這四個等級中進行了描述。為了幫助客戶在知情的情況下購買,美國寶石學院 (GIA) 將 4C 標準確立為了解鑽石的通用方法。

儘管您知道鑽石的理想克拉重量,但讓我們花點時間來說明一下各種鑽石切工、顏色和淨度等級的含義,以及哪些最適合 6 克拉鑽石。

  1. 切割等級在 4C 中,切工等級最重要,也是最容易被誤解的。人們通常會將鑽石的切工等級與其實際形狀(例如圓形或橢圓形鑽石)混淆。換句話說,鑽石的切工等級是指它的形狀。切工等級對光線穿過鑽石的方式有巨大影響。正是光線有效地穿過鑽石並在離開鑽石冠之前從其刻面反彈的能力賦予了它迷人的光芒。當光線從切工不佳的鑽石的側面和底部逸出時,它會顯得毫無生氣和暗淡。由於在切割過程中克拉重量分佈不佳,因此切割不良的鑽石可能看起來比相同克拉重量的優質切割鑽石更小。我們建議購買 6 克拉的鑽石,切工極佳。
  2. 顏色等級作為一般準則,等級越高,鑽石越白。顏色等級範圍從 D(無色)到 Z(淺黃色或棕色)。要使無色鑽石美麗,您不需要最好的顏色等級。我們建議購買顏色等級為 G、H 或 I 的 6 克拉鑽石,因為如果沒有無瑕疵 D 色鑽石所附帶的高昂價格標籤,鑽石會顯得無色。應在各種光照條件下檢查您的鑽石顏色,包括自然光和熒光燈。為了省錢,有些人可能會選擇 J 或 K 色鑽石並將其鑲嵌在黃色或玫瑰金戒圈上,以使鑽石看起來更白。
  3. 6 克拉鑽石戒指的淨度等級鑽石的淨度等級告訴您它有多少內含物。例如,內含物可能會在寶石本身內顯示為黑點、混濁區域或針孔。從最好到最差,我們按照 1 到 11 的等級對清晰度進行分級:
  • 完美無瑕 (FL)
  • 內部無瑕 (IF)
  • 非常非常輕微包含 1 (VVS1)
  • 非常非常輕微包含 2 (VVS2)
  • 非常輕微包含 1 (VS1)
  • 非常輕微包含 2 (VS2)
  • 輕微包含 1 (SI1)
  • 輕微包含 2 (SI2)
  • 包括 1 (I1)
  • 包括 2 (I2)
  • 包括 3 (I3)

I3 級鑽石會有可見的內含物,而無瑕級鑽石則不含內含物。淨度等級為 VS1 或 VS2 的鑽石是 6 克拉鑽石的最佳選擇,因為這些瑕疵肉眼是看不見的,只能在高放大倍率下才能看到。

眼睛清潔的鑽石是肉眼看不到瑕疵的鑽石。非常仔細地檢查鑽石以確定是否有任何缺陷可以隱藏在放置良好的爪下是很重要的。

免費報價

Submit your details and our experts will contact you with price information

Call Us

New York Office

Phone: +1 718 534 9994

Hong Kong Office

Phone:+852 9248 4222

Buying Guide: 6 Carat Diamond Ring

Want to impress your soul mate with a stunning diamond ring that symbolizes your undying devotion? Any woman would be delighted to say yes to a stunning 6 carat diamond ring. The purchase of a captivating 6 carat diamond is not as simple as it sounds, even with all the money in the world.

Check out our 6 carat diamond ring buying guide to learn what qualities to look for in a diamond, where to buy large diamonds, how much to spend, and much more, so that you can find a stunning diamond engagement ring that she will cherish for the rest of her life.

6 Carat Diamond Ring Price

"How much should I pay for a 6 carat diamond?" may be the most pressing question on your mind. Traditionally, a couple's wedding band should cost at least two months' salary. However, this "rule" was just a marketing ploy by diamond marketers a few decades ago.

The truth is, you should only buy a 6 carat diamond if you are willing to spend that much money on it. 4Cs, origin, and brand will all influence the diamond's price. Even the most basic 6 carat diamond can cost as little as $2,000, whereas a truly exceptional 6 carat diamond from a top luxury brand can cost as much as $300,000.

Search for 6 carat diamonds in your favorite diamond shape and preferred grade on websites at Diamond Registry to get an idea of how much your diamond will cost. Color, cut, and clarity grades can be adjusted to find a diamond and price that suit your needs while looking at the prices. One grade down can save you hundreds or even thousands of dollars in tuition. To top it off, most color and clarity changes are imperceptible to the naked eye.

Make sure you factor in the cost of the engagement ring's setting (and mounting, if you're getting a custom one) before finalizing your diamond budget. From $200 to several thousand dollars more can be expected depending on the design, metal, and additional gemstone adornment, such as a pave band or side stones.

Where To Buy a 6 Carat Diamond Ring

6 carat diamonds are unlikely to be available for purchase at your neighborhood mom-and-and-pop jewelry store. Luxury diamond brick-and-mortar stores and online retailers both offer a variety of 6 carat diamonds for sale.

It is possible to shop for diamonds from the comfort of your own home without having to deal with salespeople. In both cases, you can easily check the diamond grades because the diamonds are certified by reputable labs and are available from both online retailers. Online jewelers typically have lower overhead costs than brick-and-mortar jewelry stores, which means that their savings are passed on to you as a customer.

The Best Grades for a 6 Carat Diamond Ring

You've probably heard of the 4Cs of diamond grading before even starting your search. A diamond's cut, color, clarity, and carat weight are all described in these four grades. To help customers make informed purchases, the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) established the 4C's as a universal method of understanding diamonds.

Despite the fact that you are aware of the ideal carat weight of a diamond, let's take a moment to clarify what the various diamond cut, color, and clarity grades entail and which ones are best for a 6 carat diamond.

  1. Cut Grade

    Among the 4C's, the cut grade holds the most weight and is the most widely misconstrued. It is common for people to confuse the cut grade of a diamond with its actual shape, such as a round or oval stone. To put it another way, a diamond's cut grade refers to how well it was shaped.

    The cut grade has a huge impact on how light travels through the diamond. It is the ability of light to travel through a diamond efficiently and bounce off its facets before exiting the crown of the diamond that gives it its mesmerizing radiance.

    When light escapes from the sides and bottom of a poorly cut diamond, it appears lifeless and dull. It is possible for a poorly cut diamond to appear smaller than an excellently cut diamond of the same carat weight because of the poor distribution of carat weight during the cutting process. We recommend purchasing a 6 carat diamond with an Excellent cut.

  2. Color Grade

    As a general guideline, the higher the grade, the whiter the diamond is. Color grades range from D (colorless) to Z (slight yellow or brown tint). For a colorless diamond to be beautiful, you don't need the best color grade. We recommend purchasing a 6 carat diamond with a color grade of G, H, or I because the stone will appear colorless without the hefty price tag that comes with a flawless D-colored diamond.

    The color of your diamond should be checked in a variety of light conditions, including natural and fluorescent lighting. To save money, some people may choose a J or K colored diamond and mount it on a yellow or rose gold band to make the diamond appear whiter.

  3. Clarity Grade for 6 Carat Diamond Rings

    A diamond's clarity grade tells you how many inclusions it has. For example, inclusions may appear as black spots, cloudy areas, or pinpricks within the stone itself. From best to worst, we've graded clarity on a scale of 1 to 11:

  • Flawless (FL)
  • Internally Flawless (IF)
  • Very Very Slightly Included 1 (VVS1)
  • Very Very Slightly Included 2 (VVS2)
  • Very Slightly Included 1 (VS1)
  • Very Slightly Included 2 (VS2)
  • Slightly Included 1 (SI1)
  • Slightly Included 2 (SI2)
  • Included 1 (I1)
  • Included 2 (I2)
  • Included 3 (I3)

An I3 diamond will have visible inclusions, whereas a Flawless diamond will be inclusion-free. A diamond with a VS1 or VS2 clarity grade is the best option for a 6 carat diamond because these imperfections will be invisible to the naked eye and can only be viewed under high magnifications.

Eye-clean diamonds are those whose imperfections can't be seen with the naked eye. It's important to inspect diamonds very closely to determine whether or not any flaws can be hidden beneath a well-placed prong.

Jewelry
Color range: i
  • D Color
  • E Color
  • F Color
  • G Color
  • I Color
  • J Color
  • K Color
  • D Color
  • E Color
  • F Color
  • G Color
  • I Color
  • J Color
  • K Color
Clarity: i
  • I.F.
  • VVS1
  • VVS2
  • VS1
  • VS2
  • SI1
  • SI2
  • I.F.
  • VVS1
  • VVS2
  • VS1
  • VS2
  • SI1
  • SI2
Color: Color i
Color intensity:  Faint - Fancy i
  • Faint
  • Faint
  • Very Light
  • Light
  • Fancy Light
  • Fancy
  • Fancy Intense
  • Fancy Vivid
  • Fancy Deep
  • Faint
  • Faint
  • Very Light
  • Light
  • Fancy Light
  • Fancy
  • Fancy Intense
  • Fancy Vivid
  • Fancy Deep
FREE QUOTE
Check the Wholesale Price
Weight (carat):  1 carat
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Shape: i
Check Price Now
Submit your details and our experts will contact you with price information
Get free quote