Diamond Registry

如果您決定選擇 K 色,您可以肯定:您已經完成了一筆超值的鑽石交易。儘管這個等級遠非完美無瑕的 D 色鑽石,但它看起來仍然很棒,尤其是如果您為它選擇了漂亮的黃金或玫瑰金金屬鑲嵌。

原因很簡單:即使在K色中看到一些黃色色調的痕跡,也不應該成為多付鑽石價格的理由。一旦您了解了更多關於鑽石的知識,您就會意識到將額外的資金投入到切工和淨度而不是顏色上更為明智。因此,對 K 顏色的妥協並不像看起來那麼戲劇化。

如果您對 K 色鑽石以及節省鑽石價格的確切方法感興趣,那麼您來對地方了。在本文中,Diamond Registry 專家將揭示節省 K 色鑽石的最高機密,並推薦您可以在哪里以最實惠的價格買到它們。繼續閱讀以了解詳情!

什麼是顏色等級

每顆彩色鑽石均按照特殊鑽石研究所推出的標准進行評估。如果無色,則根據其外觀中是否存在黃色或棕色暗示,寶石可以得到從 D 到 Z 的字母。以下是確切的彩色鑽石組:

  • D、E、F – 完美無色,
  • H、G、I、J – 接近無色,
  • K、L、M – 淺色鑽石
  • N、O、P、Q、R – 帶有可見黃色調的鑽石
  • S、T、U、V、W、X、Y、Z – 明顯淡黃色的無色鑽石。

在這個層次中,K色鑽石是無色寶石的代表,具有微弱的色彩存在。與完美的無色和近乎無色的鑽石相比,這種黃色色調曾經很引人注目,但您可以用黃金和玫瑰金代替它。如果您喜歡這些金屬作為訂婚戒指,請隨意在淨度和切工質量上花費更多。這些因素決定了所謂的鑽石 4C 標準,即決定這種寶石質量和價格的參數。

K 顏色鑽石定價

許多因素決定了 K 色鑽石的成本。在最可預測的因素中,鑽石分級中心依賴於 4C 標準:克拉重量、切工質量、顏色等級和淨度參數。以下是這 4 個特徵的一些詳細信息:

  1. 克拉重量。每克拉代表 0.2 克鑽石重量。一顆較重的鑽石比一顆較輕的鑽石成本更高 – 當然,如果這兩顆鑽石的所有其他參數都相同的話。
  2. 清晰。如果您的寶石沒有可見的內含物,您可以說它具有完美的淨度。這個參數越好,鑽石就越貴。
  3. 切割質量。最重要的參數幾乎決定了鑽石外觀的一切。我們建議選擇任何克拉重量類別、淨度和顏色等級的圓形明亮式切工。這種切割質量是必須具備的。
  4. 顏色等級。與其他 4C 標準相比,鑽石的顏色優先級最低。因此,您可以通過在顏色等級上做出妥協來做出明智的選擇。搭配黃金或玫瑰金金屬,您可以挑選 K 色鑽石並像專業人士一樣儲蓄。

一般來說,我們建議我們的客戶不要追求 D 顏色等級,而是投資於卓越的圓形明亮式切工。只要珠寶在您的眼中看起來是無色的,您就可以自信地玩弄鑽石的顏色。

在哪里以最優惠的價格購買 K 色鑽石

如果您需要快速輕鬆地購買 K 顏色級鑽石,歡迎您來到我們的辦公室。 Diamond Registry 成立於 1961 年,是第一個也是最可靠的鑽石信息來源,您可以在這里以最優惠的市場價格獲得批發鑽石。如果您需要現成的訂婚戒指,我們的內部珠寶商可以重複您心目中的任何設計,並就最佳金屬和鑲嵌方式提供建議。

Diamond Registry 是一家著名的授權鑽石批發公司,它通過在線服務向購買者提交鑽石專家的專業建議。我們一定會為我們的買家提供業內最具競爭力的價格,同時也遵守最高質量規則。我們是一家您可以批發價購買 K 色訂婚戒指的辦公室。從您的鑽石顧問那裡獲得免費的建議和指導,他們將幫助您以公平的價格購買寶石,並根據您的要求設計鑽石首飾。立即聯繫我們!

K 顏色鑽石與其他顏色鑽石

要查看黃色或棕色暗示的強度,您應該並排比較鑽石。這對於 D 和 K 顏色等級之間的鑽石尤其重要。說到 M-Z 彩鑽,其淡黃色的外觀已經相當醒目。這就是為什麼不建議使用低於 K 色的鑽石以最優惠的價格獲得漂亮的珠寶。

查看下方K色鑽石與各種顏色鑽石組的對比:

  • K 色鑽石與無色鑽石比例。與 D、E 和 F 色鑽石相比,K 色看起來明顯偏黃。但是,如果您遠離這些無色寶石,將您的 K 色鑽石置於黃金或玫瑰金金屬鑲嵌中,您會發現它們在您面前顯得更加無色!這就是選擇正確視角的全部意義所在。
  • K 顏色與接近無色的鑽石比例。 H、G、I、J 和 K 顏色有許多共同點。基本上,所有這些看起來都是無色的,是一個很棒的彩色鑽石交易。但我們建議為鉑金和白金鑲座選擇接近無色的鑽石。反過來,K 色鑽石與黃金和玫瑰金完美搭配。
  • K 顏色與微弱的菱形刻度。在其顏色等級組中,K 顏色鑽石看起來比 L 和 M 鑽石更無色。後者已經顯示出明顯的黃色色調,而如果您明智地選擇 K 色,它仍然可以看起來純粹是無色的。
  • K 顏色與非常淺的鑽石比例。請遠離,永遠不要購買 N-Z 彩色鑽石!這些石頭質量很差,禁止出售。如果您得到這顆鑽石,則說明有人欺騙了您。
  • K 顏色與彩色鑽石比例。 K 色鑽石看起來不像黃色和棕色的寶石。因此,如果您喜歡寶石的顏色,K 顏色等級將無法滿足您的需求。

K 顏色在不同鑽石形狀中的外觀

K 級是圓形明亮式切工鑽石的不錯選擇。對於這樣的切割質量,低顏色等級並不重要。這就是為什麼我們推薦 K 色和卓越切工作為性價比最高的鑽石搭配。

我們不建議購買其他鑽石形狀的 K 色鑽石。在訂婚戒指中,您可以更容易地發現淡黃色調。最好將彩鑽的等級至少提高到 H。在特殊情況下,您可以將 K 彩鑽與黃金和玫瑰金搭配。不過,您應該建議鑽石顧問不要犯錯。

K 顏色等級在不同金屬設置中的外觀

K 色鑽石一旦插入訂婚戒指,就需要特別注意金屬。您無法將它們與白色金屬相匹配。昂貴的鉑金、白金甚至銀會與您的寶石形成不利的對比,使其明顯變黃。不過,如果您處理的是微小的 K 顏色鑽石,您可以嘗試將它們放在這樣的設置中。但您需要精通珠寶商和深厚的鑽石知識。

您可以對黃金和玫瑰金更有信心。這些金屬將隱藏所有可能的色調缺陷,使您的珠寶更加無色。如果您選擇的是圓形明亮式切工的 K 色鑽石,它們甚至可以很好地用作訂婚戒指的主石。

因此,我們強烈建議您將 K 色鑽石與黃金或玫瑰金鑲托搭配在訂婚戒指中。在這種情況下,您將隱藏具有所需對比度的額外顏色。如果決定投資更高的顏色等級,請將其與任何白色金屬配對。這樣,您將更好地展示無色鑽石的好處。

向 Diamond Registry 諮詢,以打造令人驚豔的 K 色鑽石訂婚戒指

如果您渴望購買 K 色鑽石作為訂婚戒指,我們很樂意與您分享我們的專業知識和經驗!幾十年來,鑽石註冊專家一直致力於將鑽石買家與世界各地的批發商相匹配。與我們分享您的鑽石創意和所需預算,我們將為您找到最準確的珠寶。

Diamond Registry 為尋找訂婚戒指、高級珠寶等的情侶提供一站式服務。在 24 小時內收到報價。簡單、快速、有效,價格遠低於任何獨立零售商的鑽石。

免費報價

Submit your details and our experts will contact you with price information

Call Us

New York Office

Phone: +1 718 534 9994

Hong Kong Office

Phone:+852 9248 4222

What Are K Color Diamonds

If you decide to go for K color, you can be sure: you`ve made a great diamond deal. Even though this grade is far from flawlessly colorless D color diamond, it still looks awesome, especially if you`ve picked a nice yellow gold or rose gold metal setting for it.

The reason is simple: even if see some traces of yellow hue in K color, they shouldn`t be the reason to overpay on the diamond price. Once you learn more about diamonds, you realize that it`s wiser to invest extra money in cut and clarity instead of color. And so, compromising on K color is not as dramatic as it seems.

If you`re interested in K color diamonds and the exact ways you can save on diamond price, you`ve come to the right place. In this article, Diamond Registry experts will reveal the top secrets on saving on K color diamonds and recommend where you can get them at the most affordable price possible. Continue reading to learn the details!

What are color grades

Each color diamond is evaluated on a scale introduced by a special diamond institute. If colorless, the stone can get a letter from D to Z, depending on the presence of a yellow or brown hint in its appearance. Here are the exact color diamond groups:

  • D, E, F - Perfect Colorless,
  • H, G, I, J - Near Colorless,
  • K, L, M - Faint Color diamond
  • N, O, P, Q, R - diamonds with a visible yellow hue
  • S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z - visibly yellowish colorless diamonds.

In this gradation, K color diamonds are the representatives of colorless stones that have a faint color presence. This yellow hue can be striking once compared to perfect colorless and near colorless diamonds, but you can mask it with yellow gold and rose gold instead. If you like these metals for an engagement ring, feel free to spend more on clarity and cut quality. These factors are determining in so-called diamond 4C`s - the parameters that define quality and price in this precious stone.

K Color Diamonds Pricing

Numerous things determine the cost of K color diamonds. Among the most predictable factors, diamond grading centers rely on the 4C`s: carat weight, cut quality, color grade, and clarity parameters. Here are some details on these 4 characteristics:

  1. Carat weight. Each carat stands for 0.2 grams of diamond weight. A heavier diamond costs more than a lighter one - if all the other parameters are equal in these two stones, of course.
  2. Clarity. If your stone has no visible inclusions, you can state it possesses flawless clarity. The better this parameter is, the more expensive the diamond becomes.
  3. Cut quality. The most important parameter that determines almost everything about the diamond appearance. We recommend picking a round brilliant cut in any carat weight category, clarity, and color grade. This cut quality is must-have.
  4. Color grade. Comparing to other 4C`s, color in a diamond has the lowest priority. And so, you can make a wise choice by compromising on the color grade. Together with yellow gold or rose gold metal, you can pick K color diamonds and save like a PRO.

In general, we advise our customers not to chase D color grade but invest in Excellent round brilliant cut instead. You can confidently play with color in a diamond as long as a jewel appears colorless to your eyes.

Where to Get K Color Diamonds for the Best Price

If you need to buy K color grade diamonds fast and hassle-free, you`re welcome to our office. Established in 1961, Diamond Registry operates as the first and most reliable source of diamond information where you can get wholesale diamonds for the best market price. If you need a ready-made engagement ring, our in-house jewelers can repeat any design you have in mind and advise on the best metals and settings.

Diamond Registry is a notable and authorized diamond wholesale firm that submits purchasers the professional advice of a diamond expert from an online service. We are bound to giving our buyers the most competitive rates in the business, while also sticking to the top quality rules. We`re an office where you can get a K-color engagement ring at a wholesale price. Get free recommendations and instructions from your diamond consultant who will assist you in buying the gemstone for fair money and design diamond jewelry upon your request. Contact us now!

K Color Diamonds vs. Other Color Diamonds

To see the intensity of yellow or brown color hint, you should compare diamonds side by side. This is especially relevant for diamonds between D and K color grades. When it comes to the M-Z color diamond, the yellowish appearance is already quite striking. That`s why don`t recommend going lower than K color diamonds to receive a nice-looking jewel for the best price.

Check below the comparison of K color diamonds with various color diamond groups:

  • K color diamonds vs. Colorless diamond scale. Comparing to D, E and F color diamond, K color looks evidently yellowish. But if you stay away from these colorless stones and put your K color diamonds in yellow gold or rose gold metal setting, you will see how much more colorless they will appear to you! It`s all the point of picking the right angle of view.
  • K color vs. Near Colorless diamond scale. H, G, I, J and K colors have many things in common. Basically, all of them look colorless and are a great color diamond deal. But we recommend picking near colorless diamonds for platinum and white gold settings. In their turn, K color diamonds are a perfect match with yellow gold and rose gold.
  • K color vs. Faint diamond scale. Within its color grade group, K color diamonds appear more colorless than L and M ones. The latter already reveal a clear presence of yellow tint, while K color can still appear purely colorless if you select it wisely.
  • K color vs. Very Light diamond scale. Please, stay away and never purchase an N-Z color diamond! These stones have very poor quality and are forbidden from being sold. If you get this diamond, someone has cheated you.
  • K color vs. Colored diamond scale. K color diamonds don`t look like yellow and brown stones. And so, if you fancy the color present in a jewel, K color grade won`t satisfy your needs.

How K Color Looks in Different Diamond Shapes

K grade is a good choice for the round brilliant cut diamond. For such cut quality, the low color grade won`t be critical. That`s why we recommend K color and Excellent cut as the top diamond match in terms of affordability.

We don`t recommend getting K color diamonds in other diamond shapes. In an engagement ring, you can spot a yellowish hue easier. It`s better to improve a color diamond grade at least to H. On an exceptional basis, you can match K color diamonds with yellow gold and rose gold. By still, you should recommend with a diamond consultant not to make a mistake.

How K Color Grade Looks in Different Metal Settings

K color diamonds require extreme attention to the metal once inserted in an engagement ring. You cannot match them with white metal. Costly platinum, white gold, or even silver can create an unfavorable contrast with your stone and make it visibly yellowish. If you deal with tiny K color diamonds, you can try putting them in such a setting, though. But you`ll need jeweler mastery and deep diamond knowledge.

You can be more confident with yellow gold and rose gold. These metals will hide all possible hue imperfections and make your jewel even more colorless as it is. If you get K color diamonds in the round brilliant cut, they can work well even as a center stone in an engagement ring.

That`s why we highly recommend pairing your K color diamonds with yellow gold or rose gold settings in an engagement ring. In this case, you will hide extra colors with the needed contrast. If decide to invest in a higher color grade, pair it with any white metal. This way, you will demonstrate the benefits of a colorless diamond better.

Get a Consultation from Diamond Registry to Create a Stunning Engagement Ring with K Color Diamonds

If you`re eager to purchase a K color diamond for an engagement ring, we`ll be happy to share our expertise and experience with you! Diamond Registry experts are working for decades to match diamond buyers with wholesalers all over the world. Share with us your diamond idea and desired budget, and we`ll get the most accurate jewel for you.

Diamond Registry provides a one-stop shop for couples looking for engagement rings, fine jewelry, and more. Receive a price quote within 24-hours. Simple, fast, effective, with a price remarkably lower than diamonds at any stand-alone retailers.

Jewelry
Color range: i
  • D Color
  • E Color
  • F Color
  • G Color
  • I Color
  • J Color
  • K Color
  • D Color
  • E Color
  • F Color
  • G Color
  • I Color
  • J Color
  • K Color
Clarity: i
  • I.F.
  • VVS1
  • VVS2
  • VS1
  • VS2
  • SI1
  • SI2
  • I.F.
  • VVS1
  • VVS2
  • VS1
  • VS2
  • SI1
  • SI2
Color: Color i
Color intensity:  Faint - Fancy i
  • Faint
  • Faint
  • Very Light
  • Light
  • Fancy Light
  • Fancy
  • Fancy Intense
  • Fancy Vivid
  • Fancy Deep
  • Faint
  • Faint
  • Very Light
  • Light
  • Fancy Light
  • Fancy
  • Fancy Intense
  • Fancy Vivid
  • Fancy Deep
FREE QUOTE
Check the Wholesale Price
Weight (carat):  1 carat
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Shape: i
Check Price Now
Submit your details and our experts will contact you with price information
Get free quote