Diamond Registry

關於批發鑽石你應該知道的幾件事:

要準備好了解珠寶行業中的批發定價意味著什麼,您首先應該能夠區分零售和批發鑽石寶石。了解這種差異很重要,因為許多使用批發鑽石經銷商標籤的賣家並不是批發商。

批發鑽石可以是我們用於交易的一個術語,貿易商從產品製造商那裡購買大量訂單,並且這樣做,準備以比商品的小費消費者可以支付的價格低得多的價格進行易貨交易。< /p>

在鑽石業務中,批發鑽石意味著貿易商從切磨師那裡購買,然後將這些裸鑽出售給小費消費者。與您從零售商處購買相同的石頭相比,這為您提供了價格優勢。

零售是商品市場交易的下一個層次,即貿易商從批發商那裡購買商品,並通過增加產品的價值和服務以更好的價格出售。

試圖尋找價值的消費者通常會與宣傳自己為“批發商”的賣家相互交流,這意味著買家從與零售商相同的來源購買,從而消除了中間人。但是,與大多數產品一樣,鑽石的實際情況要復雜一些。

既然您已經簡單了解了批發鑽石應該是什麼,您就會意識到這些鑽石是您從可以直接接觸切割機的貿易商那裡購買的。

顯然,購買裸鑽(批發鑽石的別稱)有很多好處。

您可以找到尺寸、形狀、顏色和淨度都合適的原鑽,而且成本遠低於您在知名珠寶店所能買到的價格。

您可以按照自己喜歡的方式精確切割寶石,並在您選擇的框架內進行鑲嵌。您可以與您的設計一起發揮創意並自己製作戒指。

這些好處基本上允許您使用您的樂隊設計理念,並為您的未婚夫提供與您想要提供給她的完全一樣的正確戒指。由於鑽石是送給女性的合適禮物,因此您可以購買一顆裸鑽,然後將其轉換為任何您送給它的人都會喜歡的東西,而無需花費過多的錢。

但是,當涉及到這部分時,您必須注意與誰做生意。正如我們上面所說,許多自稱為批發商的鑽石貿易商不會向您提供他們出售的鑽石的批發鑽石價格。

因此,最強大和最好的公司可能會適應當今市場的商業形勢,既可以銷售珠寶,又可以迎合批發鑽石客戶。 可靠的批發鑽石鑽石賣家。

如果您決定使用批發鑽石將您的錶帶設計變為現實,您首先要確認您所擁有的外觀是否實用。為了讓您放心,您會找到一個廣受歡迎的在線戒指創建工具,用於顯示與您心目中的設計相近的設計,看看它們是否真的很漂亮,裡面鑲有鑽石。

傳統批發

批發是(通常)免稅購買大量產品以供最終轉售。因此,根據定義,向最終用戶銷售一件商品每次都會失敗。近年來,“批發”一詞的含義因在批發俱樂部等零售企業中的使用而變得模糊;在許多國家/地區,現在在向消費者宣傳應稅產品時使用“批發”一詞是違法的。

簡而言之,除非您有個人推薦的鑽石製造商(切割工),他們允許您直接免稅購買,否則您不是批發購買。

傳統零售

零售(通常)是向產品或服務的最終用戶進行的應稅交易。雖然標準零售的價格比批發價格要好,但它通常處於增值服務之中,例如:

  • 個性化的專業服務
  • 慷慨的退換貨政策
  • 靈活的付款條件(使用信用卡、存款、分期付款等)
  • 產品保修和服務保證
  • Lumera:兩全其美
  • Lumera 主要不是批發商。

我們的大部分銷售都是為了完成消費者。當零售商從 Lumera 購買時,私人消費者的定價和條款是相同的。 Lumera 最像真正的批發商的地方就是定價。 GIA 認證的 Lumera 鑽石的典型加價低於 9%,這表明頂級消費者支付的價格非常接近實際批發價格(全球鑽石切割師收取的價格)。這與標準珠寶商相比是有利的,後者可以將鑽石標記為 100% 或更多。有關詳細信息,請參閱下面的比較。

雖然 Lumera 定價遵循批發理念,但我們還提供與更強大的零售商相關的有價值的服務和福利。其中包括 30 天退貨或換貨、免費送貨、質量保證、終身以舊換新和推薦朋友。 Lumera 能夠通過採用新穎的鑽石銷售方法來提供這種引人注目的批發和零售屬性組合。

這就是為什麼很多買家更喜歡批發鑽石的原因,如果這通常是您第一次購買鑽石,那麼您必須嘗試以批發價尋找鑽石。

免費報價

Submit your details and our experts will contact you with price information

Call Us

New York Office

Phone: +1 718 534 9994

Hong Kong Office

Phone:+852 9248 4222

Things You Should Know About Wholesale Diamond

Few things you should know about the wholesale diamond:

To be ready to know what wholesale pricing within the jewelry industry means, you ought to first be able to tell retail and wholesale diamond gems apart. Understanding this difference is important because many sellers using the label wholesale diamond dealers are not wholesalers.

Wholesale diamond could be a term we use for trading where the trader purchases large orders from manufacturers of a product and, in doing so, is ready to barter a significantly lower cost than what the tip consumer of the merchandise can pay.

In the diamond business, wholesale diamond implies that the trader buys from the cutter and then sells these loose diamonds to the tip consumer. This provides you a price advantage compared with what you'd buy buying the identical stone from a retailer.

Retailing is the next level of trading in commodity markets, which is when the trader buys the merchandise from a wholesaler and sells it for a better price by adding value and services with the product.

Consumers trying to find value often intercommunicate sellers who advertise themselves as "wholesalers," implying that the buyer is purchasing from the identical source a retailer would, thereby eliminating the middleman. However, in diamonds, as in most products, the reality is somewhat more complicated.

Now that you simply understand what wholesale diamonds are pre supposed to be, you realize these are diamonds where you're buying from a trader who has direct access to the cutter.

Obviously, there are many benefits to purchasing loose diamonds, another name for wholesale diamonds.

You can find a raw diamond with the proper size, shape, color, and clarity for a far lower cost than you may ever get in a very branded jewelry store.

You can have the stone cut precisely the way you would like it and have it set during a frame of your choosing. You can be creative together with your design and build your ring yourself.

These benefits basically allow you to use your band design ideas and provide your fiance the right ring that appears precisely like what you wanted to offer her. Since diamonds make the right present for a woman, you'll buy a loose diamond and switch it into something whomever you're giving it'll love without spending an obscene sum.

However, when it involves this part, you've got to take care of who you are doing business with. As we said above, many diamond traders calling themselves wholesalers don't provide you with wholesale diamond prices for the diamonds they sell.

Therefore, the strongest and best company may adapt to today's business situation within the market and may both sell jewelry and simultaneously cater to wholesale diamond clients. Reliable wholesale diamond diamond sellers.

If you've decided to use a wholesale diamond to bring your band design to life, you would like to first confirm that the look you have got is practical. To achieve this reassurance, you'll find a well-liked online ring creator tool to appear for designs near what you have got in mind and see if they really look nice with a diamond set inside them.

Traditional Wholesale

Wholesale is the (often) tax-free purchase of vast quantities of products for eventual resale. Therefore, by definition, the sale of one item to an end-user fails on each count. The meaning of the term "wholesale" has been blurred in recent years by use in retail businesses like wholesale clubs; in many nations, it's now illegal to use the term "wholesale" in advertising taxable products to consumers.

In short, unless you have got a personal reference to a manufacturer (cutter) of diamonds, who allows you to get direct and tax-free, you're not buying wholesale.

Traditional Retail

Retail sales are (generally) taxable transactions made to end-users of a product or service. While a standard retail sale carries a better price than wholesale, it's often in the midst of value-added services such as:

  • Personal, professional service
  • Generous return and exchange policies
  • Flexible payment terms (the use of credit cards, deposits, layaways, etc.)
  • Product warranties and guarantees of service
  • Lumera: the most effective Of Both Worlds
  • Lumera isn't primarily a wholesaler.

The bulk of our sales is to finish consumers. When a retailer purchases from Lumera, the pricing and terms are identical for a private consumer. Where Lumera is most just like a genuine wholesaler is in pricing. The typical markup on a GIA-certified Lumera diamond is smaller than 9%, which suggests the top consumer is paying very near an actual wholesale price (the price charged by diamond cutters worldwide). This compares favorably to a standard jeweler, which could mark a diamond up 100% or more. See the comparison below for more information.

While Lumera pricing follows a wholesale philosophy, we also offer valuable services and benefits related to a more robust retailer. These include 30-day returns or exchanges, free shipping, quality guarantee, lifetime trade-in, and refer-a-friend. Lumera is in a position to supply this compelling blend of wholesale and retail attributes by taking a novel approach to diamond sales.

This is why plenty of buyers prefer buying wholesale diamond, and if this is often the primary time you have had to buy diamonds, you must try to hunt for diamonds at wholesale prices.

Jewelry
Color range: i
  • D Color
  • E Color
  • F Color
  • G Color
  • I Color
  • J Color
  • K Color
  • D Color
  • E Color
  • F Color
  • G Color
  • I Color
  • J Color
  • K Color
Clarity: i
  • I.F.
  • VVS1
  • VVS2
  • VS1
  • VS2
  • SI1
  • SI2
  • I.F.
  • VVS1
  • VVS2
  • VS1
  • VS2
  • SI1
  • SI2
Color: Color i
Color intensity:  Faint - Fancy i
  • Faint
  • Faint
  • Very Light
  • Light
  • Fancy Light
  • Fancy
  • Fancy Intense
  • Fancy Vivid
  • Fancy Deep
  • Faint
  • Faint
  • Very Light
  • Light
  • Fancy Light
  • Fancy
  • Fancy Intense
  • Fancy Vivid
  • Fancy Deep
FREE QUOTE
Check the Wholesale Price
Weight (carat):  1 carat
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Shape: i
Check Price Now
Submit your details and our experts will contact you with price information
Get free quote